Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Members

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Kinsley-Offerle BOE Members

   Kathy Brown  

   Member

    307 Massachusetts            

    Kinsley, 67547    

    kathy.brown@usd347.org

 Kelsey Peterson

   Member           

   418 E 8th           

   Kinsley, 67547    

   kelsey.peterson@usd347.org

   Linette Miller

    Member           

    427 W 2nd        

    Kinsley, 67547    

    linette.miller@usd347.org

  Brian Taylor

    Vice-President

   1159 100th Ave

   Kinsley, 67547

   brian.taylor@usd347.org

   Andy Stegman

    Member

    123 N Poplar

    Offerle, 67563

    andy.stegman@usd347.org

   Mitchell Craft

    Member

    869 L Road

    Kinsley, 67547

    mitchell.craft@usd347.org

   Cliff Young     

    President      

    504 E 4th          

    Kinsley, 67547  

    cliff.young@usd347.org

 

 

                                                                                         

Back To Top