Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Basketball

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Activities > breadcrumbs: Basketball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

JH Boys-Girls Basketball

Kinsley  JH Boys - Girls

Basketball  Schedule

2019-2020

 

Day Date Opponent Level Home/Away Time(s) 
Thu 11/14/19 Macksville Var/J.V. Away 4:00 pm
Mon 11/18/19 Pratt-Skyline Var/J.V. Away 4:00 pm
Thu 11/21/19 Ellinwood Var/J.V. Home 4:00 pm
Mon 12/02/19 Sacred Heart Ness City Var/J.V. Away 4:00 pm
Thu 12/05/19 Macksville Var/J.V. Home 4:00 pm
Thu 12/12/19 Ness City Var/J.V. Home 4:00 pm
Thu 12/19/19 Otis-Bison Var.J.V. Away 4:00 pm
Thu 1/09/20 St. John Var/J.V. Home 4:00 pm

Sat

1/11/20

CPL JV Junior High Basketball Tournament

J.V. Home TBA
Thu 1/16/20

Victoria

Var/J.V. Away 4:00 pm
Thu 1/23/20

Central Plains

Parent's Night

Var/J.V. Home 4:00 pm
Thu 1/30/20

LaCrosse

Var/J.V. Away 4:00 pm
Sat 2/01/20 CPL Tournament Varsity Home TBA
Mon 2/03/20

CPL Tournament

Varsity

Home

TBA
Thu 2/06/20 CPL Tournament Varsity Home TBA

 

 

Back To Top