Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Basketball

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Activities > breadcrumbs: Basketball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

HS Boys-Girls Basketball

Kinsley High School

Boys - Girls

Basketball  Schedule

2019-2020

 

Day Date Opponent Level Home/Away Time
Fri 12/06/19 Sublette                            Var/J.V. Home 4:00 pm
  12/09/19-12/14/19 Larned H.S. Basketball Keady Classic Tournament Varsity Away TBA 
Tue 12/17/19 Pratt Skyline  Var/J.V. Away 4:00 pm
Fri 12/20/19 Ness City  Var/J.V. Away 4:00 pm
Tue 1/07/20 St. John  Var/J.V. Home 4:00 pm
Fri 1/10/20 Cunningham  Var/J.V. Home 4:00 pm
Tue 1/14/20

Otis-Bison

Var/J.V. Home 4:00 pm  
Fri 1/17/20 Kiowa County Var/J.V. Away 4:00 pm
  01/25/20- 02/01/20 Boys & Girls 54 Classic Basketball Tournament @ Cunningham/Pratt-Skyline Varsity Away TBA
Tue 2/04/20 South Central Var/J.V. Away 4:00 pm
Fri 2/07/20

Spearville 

Var/J.V. Away 4:00 pm
Mon 2/10/20 LaCrosse Var/J.V. Home 4:00 pm
Fri 2/14/20

Ellinwood

MIDWINTER

Var/J.V. Home 4:00 pm
Tue 2/05/19 Macksville Var/J.V. Home 4:00 pm
Fri 2/08/19 Ellinwood Var/J.V. Away 4:00 pm
Tue 2/18/20

Victoria

Var/J.V. Away 4:00 pm
Fri 2/21/20

Central Plains

Senior Night

Var/J.V. Home 4:00 pm
  2/24/20-2/29/20 Girls & Boys Regional Basketball Tourn. Var TBA TBA
  3/02/20 - 3/07/20 Sub-state Basketball Tourn. Varsity TBA TBA
  3/11/20 -  3/14/20 State Basketball Tourn. Varsity TBA TBA

 

Back To Top