Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Kinsley-Offerle USD 347 Public Schools

KJSHS

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

KJSHS Staff Contact Information

Kinsley Jr. / Sr. High School 

716 Colony

Kinsley, KS 67547

phone#  (620) 659-2126

fax# (620) 659-2180

 



KJSHS  Principal

    Mr. Luke Ritchie                         lritchie@usd347.org

 

KJSHS  Office Staff

Mrs. Reba Kohn rkohn@usd347.org
Mrs. Nancy Craft ncraft@usd347.org

 


KJSHS   At Risk

    Mr. Victor Alvarado                    valvarado@usd347.org

 

KJSHS Social Worker

    Mrs. Jamie Burkhart                 jburkhart@usd347.org


School Nurse

    Mrs. Judy McKinney           jmckinney@usd347.org

 


USD #347  Food Services Director

    Mrs. Margie Schmidt        mschmidt@usd347.org

 


KJSHS    Teaching   Staff

Mr.  Patrick Applequist applequist@usd347.org

Good time to call

8:20 - 9:10

Mrs. Marilyn Butler mbutler@usd347.org

Good time to call

2:50 - 3:40

Ms. Amber Castaneda acastaneda@usd347.org

Good time to call

9:15 - 10:05

Mr. Tyler Clements tclements@usd347.org

Good time to call

8:20 - 9:10

Mr. Corey Dunlap

cdunlap@usd347.org

Good time to call

1:45 - 2:15

Mr. Jon Helvie

jhelvie@usd347.org

Good time to call

8:20 - 9:15

 

Mr. Mark Kern

mkern@usd347.org

Good time to call

11:05 - 11:55

Mr. Dawson Mauk

dmauk@usd347.org

Good time to call 

12:25 - 1:15

Ms. Rashelle Metcalf

rmetcalf@usd347.org

Good time to call

10:10 - 11:00

Ms. Terri Nicholson

tnicholson@usd347.org

Good time to call

2:50 - 3:40

Mr. Kelby Parton kparton@usd347.org

Good time to call

10:10 - 11:00

Ms. Sharon Rott srott@usd347.org

Good time to call

9:15 - 10:05

Mrs. Dawn Thorp

dthorp@usd347.org

Good time to call

9:15 - 10:05

Mrs. Katherine Vierthaler kvierthaler@usd347.org

Good time to call

12:25 - 1:15

 

 


USD #347   ESL / Translator

Mr. Victor Alvarado valvarado@usd347.org

 


Special   Education

Mrs. Jennifer Wyatt

Ms. Barbara Speich

jwyatt@usd347.org

bspeich@usd347.org

 

______________________________________________________________________

Athletic Director

Mr. Corey Dunlap

cdunlap@usd347.org