Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Contact Info

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

KJSHS Staff Contact Information

Kinsley Jr. / Sr. High School 

716 Colony

Kinsley, KS 67547

phone#  (620) 659-2126

fax# (620) 659-2180

 



KJSHS  Principal

    Mr. Luke Ritchie                         lritchie@usd347.org

 

KJSHS  Office Staff

Mrs. Reba Kohn rkohn@usd347.org
   

 


KJSHS   At Risk

    Mr. Victor Alvaradi                    valvarado@usd347.org

 

KJSHS Social Worker

    Mrs. Jamie Burkhart                 jburkhart@usd347.org


School Nurse

    Mrs. Judy McKinney           jmckinney@usd347.org

 


USD #347  Food Services Director

    Mrs. Margie Schmidt        mschmidt@usd347.org

 


KJSHS    Teaching   Staff

Mr.  Patrick Applequist applequist@usd347.org

Good time to call

8:20 - 9:10

Ms. Julia Butler jbutler@usd347.org

Good time to call

11:30 - 12:30

Mrs. Marilyn Butler mbutler@usd347.org

Good time to call

2:40 - 3:40

Mr. John Davis jdavis@usd347.org

Good time to call

10:30 - 11:15

Mr. Corey Dunlap cdunlap@usd347.org

Good time to call

1:40 - 2:20

Ms. Cassandra Fisher cfisher@usd347.org

Good time to call

12:45 - 1:30

Mr. Jon Helvie jhelvie@usd347.org

Good time to call

8:20 - 9:15

 

Mrs. Sheri King

sking@usd347.org

Good time to call

9:30 - 10:15

Mr. Gerrit Potts

gpotts@usd347.org

Good time to call 

12:45 - 1:35

Ms. Meg Sellers msellers@usd347.org

Good time to call

1:40 - 2:30

Ms. Betsy Smith bsmith@usd347.org

Good time to call

12:40 - 1:30

Ms. Joyce St. John jstjohn@usd347.org

Good time to call

9:25 - 10:15

Mrs. Dawn Thorp dthorp@usd347.org

Good time to call

9:25 - 10:15

Mr. John Wolf

jwolf@usd347.org

Good time to call

2:40 - 3:40

 

 


USD #347   ESL / Translator

Mr. Victor Alvarado valvarado@usd347.org

 


Special   Education

Mrs. Amy Turner

Ms. Barbara Speich

aturner@usd347.org

bspeich@usd347.org

 

______________________________________________________________________

Athletic Director

Mr. Corey Dunlap

cdunlap@usd347.org

 

Back To Top