Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Contact Info

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

KJSHS Staff Contact Information

Kinsley Jr. / Sr. High School 

716 Colony

Kinsley, KS 67547

phone#  (620) 659-2126

fax# (620) 659-2180

 



KJSHS  Principal

    Mr. Bill King                         wking@usd347.org

 

KJSHS  Office Staff

Mrs. Reba Kohn rkohn@usd347.org
   

 


KJSHS   Counselor

    Mr. Steve Neely                    sneely@usd347.org

 


School Nurse

    Mrs. Judy McKinney           jmckinney@usd347.org

 


USD #347  Food Services Director

    Mrs. Margie Schmidt        mschmidt@usd347.org

 


KJSHS    Teaching   Staff

Mr.  Patrick Applequist applequist@usd347.org

Good time to call

2:40 - 3:40

Ms. Julia Butler jbutler@usd347.org

Good time to call

11:30 - 12:30

Mrs. Marilyn Butler mbutler@usd347.org

Good time to call

1:40 - 2:20

Mr. John Davis jdavis@usd347.org

Good time to call

1:40 - 2:20

Mr. Corey Dunlap cdunlap@usd347.org

Good time to call

1:40 - 2:20

Ms. Cassandra Fisher cfisher@usd347.org

Good time to call

1:40 - 2:20

Mr. Jon Helvie jhelvie@usd347.org

Good time to call

10:25 - 11:10

Mr. Gerrit Potts

gpotts@usd347.org

Good time to call 

12:45-1:35

Mr. Luke Ritchie lritchie@usd347.org

Good time to call

12:45 - 1:35

Mrs. Mary Schridde mschridde@usd347.org

Good time to call

11:30 - 12:30

Ms. Joyce St. John jstjohn@usd347.org

Good time to call

12:45 - 1:35

Mrs. Dawn Thorp dthorp@usd347.org

Good time to call

12:45 - 1:35

Mr. John Wolf

jwolf@usd347.org

Good time to call

2:40 - 3:40

 

 


USD #347   ESL / Charter School Director

Mrs. Lynette Anderson landerson@usd347.org

 

KJSHS   ESL   Staff / Translator


 

KJSHS  Library  Staff

Mr. Castaneda jcastaneda@usd347.org

 


Special   Education

Mrs. Kay Elmore

Ms. Barbara Speich

kelmore@usd347.org

bspeich@usd347.org

 

______________________________________________________________________

Athletic Director

Mr. Luke Ritchie

lritchie@usd347.org

 

Back To Top