Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Kinsley-Offerle USD 347 Public Schools

KOES

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

KOES Staff Contact Information

Kinsley - Offerle  Elementary School

Offerle, KS

phone #  (620) 659-2866

fax #  (620) 659-3468



KOES  Principal

Mrs. Brenna Dooley        bdooley@usd347.org

KOES  Office  Staff

Mrs. Betty Stegman          bstegman@usd347.org


School   Nurse

Mrs. Judy McKinney       jmckinney@usd347.org


KOES   Food   Services

Margie  Schmidt             mschmidt@usd347.org   


KOES   Teaching   Staff

Ms. Kaitelyn Blevins kblevins@usd347.org
Mrs. Alisha Busentiz

abusenitz@usd347.org

Mrs. Davean Cramer

dcramer@usd347.org

Mrs. Shawna Dockendorf

sdockendorf@usd347.org

Mrs. Lisa Ebert

lebert@usd347.org

Mr. Jon Helvie jhelvie@usd347.org

Mrs. Andrea Kirkwood

akirkwood@usd347.org
Mrs. Julie Hines

jhines@usd347.org

Mr. Dawson Mauk dmauk@usd347.org

Ms. ReBecca Myers

rmyers@usd347.org
Mrs. Judy Nietling jnietling@usd347.org
Ms. Monica Rome mrome@usd347.org
Ms. Becky Swan bswan@usd347.org

KOES   Title  Program

Ms. Renee Waters rwaters@usd347.org

 


KOES   ESL  Director

Mr. Victor Alvarado valvarado@usd347.org

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

KOES   Social Worker

Mrs. Jamie Burkhart jburkhart@usd347.org

__________________________________________________

KOES   ESL  Staff / Translator 

Mrs. Rosa Flores  rflores@usd347.org

       


KOES   Library  Staff

Mrs. Leann Hirsh lhirsh@usd347.org

 

 


KOES  Special  Education           

Ms. Kimberley Reger  kreger@usd347.org