Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Contact Info

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

KOES Staff Contact Information

Kinsley - Offerle  Elementary School

Offerle, KS

phone #  (620) 659-2866

fax #  (620) 659-3468



KOES  Principal

Mrs. Brenna Dooley        bdooley@usd347.org

KOES  Office  Staff

Mrs. Betty Stegman          bstegman@usd347.org


School   Nurse

Mrs. Judy McKinney       jmckinney@usd347.org


KOES   Food   Services

Margie  Schmidt             mschmidt@usd347.org   


KOES   Teaching   Staff

Mrs. Lynette Anderson landerson@usd347.org
Ms. Alisha Busenitz abusenitz@usd347.org
Ms. Riane Carey rcarey@usd347.org
Mrs. Amber Castaneda acastaneda@usd347.org
Mr. Tyler Clements tclements@usd347.org
Mrs. Davean Cramer dcramer@usd347.org
Mrs. Shawna Dockendorf sdockendorf@usd347.org
Mr. Corey Dunlap cdunlap@usd347.org
Mrs. Lisa Ebert lebert@usd347.org
Mrs. Angela Gleason agleason@usd347.org
Mr. Jon Helvie

jhelvie@usd347.org

Mrs. Andrea Kirkwood

akirkwood@usd347.org

Ms. ReBecca Myers

rmyers@usd347.org
Mrs. Judy Nietling jnietling@usd347.org
Mr. Luke Ritchie lritchie@usd347.org
Ms. Renee Waters rwaters@usd347.org
   

KOES   Title  Program

Ms. Emily Boyd eboyd@usd347.org

 

 


KOES   ESL  Director

   

 

KOES   ESL  Staff / Translator 

Mrs. Rosa Flores  rflores@usd347.org

       


KOES   Library  Staff

Mrs. Leann Hirsh lhirsh@usd347.org

 

 


KOES  Special  Education           

Ms. Kendra Morris   kmorris@usd347.org

 

Back To Top